War Eagle Extra has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 10 seconds. If not, visit
http://www.ledger-enquirer.com/wareagleextra
and update your bookmarks.

March 20, 2012

Auburn releases spring practice times

Auburn has already released the dates for spring ball, but the Tigers updated the information with practice times and media availability for the duration of the spring. All practices are closed, and the Tigers will hold 12 practices at the Auburn Athletic Complex Practice Fields. The other three sessions — all Saturdays — will be held at Jordan-Hare Stadium, culminating with A-Day at 3 p.m. ET on April 14.

Follow the blog on Twitter and Facebook.

Auburn’s spring practice schedule

All times ET

Fri., March 23                   9:30 a.m.               first 20 min. open to media

Sat., March 24                  9:45 a.m.

 

Mon., March 26               9:30 a.m.               first 20 min. open to media

Wed., March 28               9:30 a.m.               first 20 min. open to media

Fri., March 30                  9:30 a.m.

Sat., March 31                  10:45 a.m.

 

Mon., April 2                     9:30 a.m.

Wed., April 4                     9:30 a.m.               first 20 min. open to media

Fri., April 6                        9:30 a.m.

Sat., April 7                       10:45 a.m.

 

Mon., April 9                    9:30 a.m.

Wed., April 11                   9:30 a.m.

Fri., April 13                      9:30 a.m.

Sat., April 14                      3 p.m.               A-Day, Jordan Hare Stadium

Mon., April 16                   9:30 a.m.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.